My first full-length collection of poetry, I Might Be Mistaken, will be published in July 2015 by Word Poetry and will be available for pre-order in April of 2015.  Right now, you can purchase my chapbook The Circus of Forgetting from dancing girl press, and my chapbook The Verge of Thirst is available from the South Dakota State Poetry Society via amazon.com.

You can read a poem of mine at Project MUSE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s